Tupac - Live at the House of Blues (Death Row)

Sold Out
On July 4, 1996, Tupac Shakur took the stage at the House of Blues on Sunset Strip in what would be his final recorded performance. Unlike other Tupac DVDs that centre on the tumultuous facets of his biography, Tupac live at the House of Blues is simply the portrait of an artist in his element: The Stage. In this first-ever concert DVD, Tupac's undeniable energy and artistry shine with performances of hits like "So Many Tears" and "Hit 'Em Up".

In addition to the concert, bonus features include, for the first time on DVD, five complete music videos.

Also featuring Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg pound, Nate Dogg, Outlawz and K-Ci and JoJo, Tupac Live at the House of Blues keeps the legacy of this hip-hop pioneer alive for generations to come.

TUPAC (feat. Outlawz)
Track listing:
01. Ambitions Az A Ridah
02. So Many Tears
03. Troublesome
04. Hit Em Up
05. Tattoo Tears
06. All About You
07. Never Call U B***h Again
08. Freak'n You (feat K-Ci and JoJo)
09. How Do You Want It

Tha Dogg Pound (Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Daz and Nate Dogg)
10. Murder Was the Case
11. The Shiznit
12. If We All Gonna F**k
13. Some Bomb Azz (P***y)
14. Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)
15. New York
16. Big Pimpin' (feat Nate Dogg)
17. Do What I Feel
18. G'z and Hustlas
19. Who Am I (What's My Name)
20. Me in Your World
21. For My N****z And B*****s
22. Doggfather
23. Gin and Juice

Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg pound, Outlaws, Nate Dogg, K-Ci and JoJo
24. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted


SKU 103104
Barcode # 5021456166794
Shipping Weight 0.0900kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Game Beast users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category