The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

Sold Out
From ENID BLYTON, one of the most successful and celebrated children's authors of the 20th century, comes THE ADVENTURE SERIES. The flagship of Blyton's impressive and extensive literary career, it has been lovingly updated for a modern audience - with eight action-packed stories set to thrill and captivate a whole new generation. Join Philip, Lucy-Ann, Dinah, Jackand their beloved pet parrot Kiki on a spectacular series of adventures as they set out on holiday to discover mysterious islands, navigate treacherous rivers, scale craggy mountain tops, and even find time to escape with the circus. In the best tradition of adventure and testing grand themes of courage and heroism these independent and intrepid children venture forth from the valley to the sea and set sail in the name and true spirit of fun and above all - friendship.


SKU 101608
Barcode # 3000000079843
Shipping Weight 0.1500kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Game Beast users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category