John Legend: Live at the House of Blues

Sold Out
Live at the House of Blues is a live concert filmed at the House of Blues, Hollywood on August 21 and 22, 2005. In addition the concert, the DVD includes the music video for High and making of the So High video special. Guests include Kanye West on Number One and Snoop Dogg on I Can Change. This DVD was originally released internationally in 2005 but has never before been released in Australia.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Get Lifted
3. Alright
4. She Don't Have to Know
5. Number One (feat Kanye West)
6. Do It Again
7. Live It Up
8. Medley
9. Selfish
10. I Can Change (feat Snoop Dogg)
11. Used to Love You
12. Again
13. Ordinary People
14. So High
15. Stay With You
16. Refuge
Special Features:

  • "So High" Music Video
  • The Making of "So High" Music Video


SKU 102203
Barcode # 0828767416694
Shipping Weight 0.0900kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Game Beast users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category