Grandpa In My Pocket: Mr Marvelloso's Magic Show

Sold Out
Grandpa gets up to more mischief with his shrinking cap, and Jason is the only one who knows hes doing it. In these seven episodes, the amazing Mr Marvelloso performs a magic show, Mother learns to play the trumpet, the accident-prone Mr Whoops decides to buy a bike, and Aunt Loretta decides to throw away Grandpas cap - will Grandpa and Jason find it before its too late? Episodes include: Troubles for Bubbles, Shake Up and Shape Up, Mr Marvelloso's Magic Show, A Tuneful Toot on a Trumpet, Getting Aunt Loretta Better, Sweet Dreams for Cousin Alvin and Something to Treasure Forever.


SKU 101869
Barcode # 9398711105895
Shipping Weight 0.1000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Game Beast users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category